Email Address
Phone Number

Spam Protection

Please enter the code in the box into the text field.

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

SAARC Golf Tournament


SAARC Golf Championship - A national level tournament team of the SAARC countries since 1999. Pash India has the IPR for this prestigious event, where each year a 4-5 member team from the SAARC plays at the event. There are a total of 7 participating countries from the SAARC region, 42 players and 6 officials to play the event. This tournament is recognized by all the official golf associations in the SAARC region. The 10th SAARC Golf Championship was held in India at the Rambagh Golf Course, Jaipur, from 24th -27th November 2011. The winner was the Indian Team followed by Bangladesh Team.

A Division of
Member Of